Prime Rib Night - Riverside Country Club
New Navigation

Prime Rib Night
Social Event

Feb 19, 2022

5:00pm - 8:30pm

Saturday Nights call for a Prime Rib!

Every Saturday night, enjoy either a 8oz at $29 or 16oz cut for $40 Prime Rib. Make your reservations by calling the Clubhouse at 406.587.5105

Upcoming Recurrences
  •   Saturday, September 24, 2022 at 5:00pm 8:30pm
  •   Saturday, October 1, 2022 at 5:00pm 8:30pm
  •   Saturday, October 8, 2022 at 5:00pm 8:30pm
  •   Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 5:00pm 8:30pm
  •   Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 5:00pm 8:30pm
  •   Saturday, October 29, 2022 at 5:00pm 8:30pm
  •   Saturday, November 5, 2022 at 5:00pm 8:30pm
  •   Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 5:00pm 8:30pm
  •   Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 5:00pm 8:30pm
  •   Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 5:00pm 8:30pm

Login to Register

LOGIN